Anoche

doble.jpg

Habrán sido 12 horas sin parar de hablar? Que barbaro…. que loco… que rica la cerveza… que cara la cerveza… que lindo todo… todo

2 comentarios to “Anoche”

  1. Vickie! Says:

    ayyyyy q ternuraaa….jejejeejjej igual se nota mi cara de tengo sueño (q horror)!!!! Igual me encantoy seguiria toda mi vida hablando de corrido junto a vos.. jejej XD
    Te amo con todo mi ser..

    viCkiE!

  2. Vickie! Says:

    We all have a weakness
    But some of ours are easy to identify. Look me in the eye
    And ask for forgiveness;
    we’ll make a pact to never speak that word again.
    Yes, you are my friend.
    We all have something that digs at us,
    at least we dig each other.

    So when weakness turns my ego up
    I know you’ll count on the me from yesterday.
    If I turn into another
    dig me up from under what is covering
    the better part of me.
    Sing this song
    remind me that we’ll always have each other
    when everything else is gone.

    We all have a sickness
    that cleverly attaches and multiplies
    No matter how we try.
    We all have someone that digs at us,

Responder

